My Backyard after the storm....

I didn't get out today, so I was not able to get the picture of a huge tree, victim of Irma.   But I did get a picture of my well in the backyard.  It surrounded by tree debris, shaken off the Oak trees nearby.  There is so much debris, you can't even see the green grass under or around the well tank.  I am very fortunate that something bigger didn't hit the well and take out well, all of it's piping and the pressure tank.  
     I will take big blessings in small doses so more can be share with others.
I will try to get the tree picture later this weekend.  This however, gets me all caught up and is the end of my story of hurricane Irma.  I can't say that I am not sorry it's done, because I am really over this story.  I am glad to be done with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.