Step into the light

Sunshine!  Lovely.  So much easier to find some decent images on the way into work.  I just had my little compact camera with me today, and quickly snapped this just as this lady stepped into the triangle of light in Bucklersbury Passage.

Had a pretty good day at work, then caught the train to Flitwick to spend the weekend at CenterParcs with all my old Uni housemates.  Unfortunately, my train was delayed and I just missed the last shuttle bus by a few minutes.  I eventually managed to get through to guest services on the phone though, and they told me I could get a taxi and put it on their account.  Great!

Arrived at our villa a little before 8pm, had dinner with everyone, and ended up sitting round the table until gone midnight.  Fun evening, and lovely to catch up with them all again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.