Pooped

Murphy is 4 and Willis is 11 months. Murphy can find him a little tiring. The photo was taken later in the evening when he was having a dose on the sofa.

I'd quite like a snooze to. I was up early as the conservatory guys were coming at 8. They came at 9.

It's not finished and the main wall is not vertical but it looks a lot better than the old one. They are coming back to complete it and sought the non vertical side.

I've been into the mill this afternoon. I was working with Chris and Brian. They are both really nice. I helped them to stop the mill. It's important as a packer that I understand the start up and shutdown processes.

David would have been proud. It's our wedding anniversary today. I've tried to smile and move on all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.