Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

When Boys Fly

New school, new park, same student.  Life is good  : )

Heat wave is over but it still feels like summer.  Love it!  Second wedding finished (see extra) and I am booked for 6 family and one engagement session when the leaves turn.  Now I am on pins and needles, wondering when that week will be and how manic it will be to fit everyone in....and hoping the weather lasts!

My membership renewal is coming up at the end of the month.  I must admit, that I had a fleeting thought, as I have not been blipping much with little time to even glance at other's journals.  I just think I would miss you all so much....and do know that once this last little bit of photoshoots is finished, that will be mostly it until Spring.

Hope you are all doing well....the news has been horrid and I am trying to focus on all the positives in the world.

Take care...

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.