*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

For the love of signs

Norm: How did you notice that?
Me: Hello, my name is Sal, I don't believe we've met.*

*said with a lot of sarcasm

Why do I notice things like this? I have no idea. But not only that,  why do I feel the need to photograph them?!

I spotted this little sign on a nondescript/rundown building in Ilkley, walked past and then stopped dead and said to Norm, "I need to photograph something."

I have a thing about signs, especially plaques (not just the famous blue ones, although they're easier to spot) on buildings etc. I always have to go and read/photograph them. Natural curiosity combined with a need to know everything possibly.

I'm sure it's not just me though. 

Hope everyone has a fab weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.