SecondSeason

By SecondSeason

300. I can’t believe how quickly I’ve arrived here and to think 1 year ago Blipfoto wasn’t even on my radar.  I’ve fallen into a wonderful daily rhythm with Blip and am so grateful for the platform it’s provided.  

Thanks for inspiring me with your daily blips and encouraging me along the way.  My hope is I can return your generosity in kind.  

I caught the late afternoon sun lighting up one of my garden words.  It’s a word that means a lot to me and even have it tattooed on my neck.  It’s a word that’s a gift.  To be truly at peace with oneself and others is a beautiful thing.  

So here’s to continuing on this journey.

Peace be with you.



PS Taking off to Whistler this weekend with my 2 daughters celebrating daughter #1’s 4oh!  Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.