Accessory

Sashaying towards me down the grassy path, with a carefully placed accessory adorning his left antler he made his way purposefully forwards, giving me the eye!  I did wonder who was going to give way first. I also wondered where I could go, in which direction and was I going to be fast enough. Prudently lowering the camera with a sidling step I moved out of his way. He in turn was so obviously amazed at the fancy footwork which would have done a Strictly contestant proud, that with a disdainful air he wandered into the bracken without a backward glance! 

Early doors at Bushy Park and the light was rubbish. Having been dropped off by Hubs there was no going back for my mac when it started drizzling either! The Fallow Deer have now started their rut and it was exciting to see; however the cloud, rain and murky light didn't make for great pictures with the ISO through the roof. 

I've been to my first Cheltenham Camera Club meeting tonight doing light trails on the Promenade. Very exciting :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.