Changing Room

We went over to Bicester first thing. I dropped the Little Misses off at my mum's and went to sit in on Mrs H's Sing and Sign lessons.
I had some feedback last week which threw me a bit (a lot!) and I thought it would be useful to sit in on some lessons. 
It was useful - lots of tips and ways to improve my teaching, but also very reassuring. I'm not a million miles off!!
From there I went back to my mum's for a cup of tea and a couple of hours chat before heading home to drop Archie off and then straight on to Milton Keynes for Miss E's climbing.
As soon as Miss E got started Miss E and I went to Tescos. I needed to get a few Halloween bits for my classes this week - a bat, a pumpkin costume and some face paint. It's going to be fun!!!
While we there we went upstairs to see if there were any clothes for Miss L. In a vain attempt to get her to stop wearing summer dresses and sandals now that it's freezing and dark and wet and miserable!!
We grabbed a few armfuls of clothes and headed to the changing rooms. Miss L felt very grown up trying it all on! 
She chose a pink tartan skirt (verging on fake Burberry chaviness but just about getting away with it!!), a pink top (see extras), some leopard skin leggings and a star-spangled hoodie. She does love a pattern!!!
We also found a bat, a baby halloween costume for Jessie cat, lots of face paint and some cat ears for me to wear.
A productive trip!
Back to rock climbing for Miss L's now traditional Monday night jacket potato with chicken and bacon in mayonnaise. Delicious!!
McDonalds for Miss E then home to collapse in an exhausted heap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.