Another thing I like...

... about Orchids … … … Once they're well established, they don't easily spill.
;¬)
I didn't, actually, see it go over. I suddenly noticed there was "something missing" from the small table/chest of drawers in front of the window. The pot was nowhere to be seen.
I found it lurking in the 12" gap between the wall and my Recliner. NOT a single piece of "compost" had escaped.
 * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
Experiment:- Since the chocolate fireguard nonsearch engine cannot find an item TAGGED "Orchid4" as this is; I'll try putting it here and skipping the USELESS # in my search.

Orchid4

Even THAT didn't work - what about "Orchid+4"????

Orchid+4

BLOODY WEIRD It found 9+ shots, NONE tagged Orchid+4
Removed the + and it found the two I intended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.