A little light reading

Wednesday 15th November 2017                (backblip)

A rather grey dismal damp day ....... no inspiration to be found outdoors .... so I decided to have a go at the Still Life challenge ..... not something I have tried often ...... I decided it worked best in B&W ....... hope you like my effort :-)

Thanks to nickimags888 for hosting :-)

With Hubby still being full of cold we did not take Mum shopping today ....... didn't want to risk passing it on to her (one of my sisters did it for her) ...... so I decided a little fun reading would be a good idea. These books are great fun ....... I sit there laughing ...... good thing I'm in the house or I would probably get carted off by men in white coats & put in a padded room! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.