One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Muhammad Ali Room

I left Kolkata today and headed to Delhi.

My flight had been rescheduled to later in the day, and then was over an hour late. I had had an evening tour booked, but had cancelled it earlier in the week as I thought that I would be in need of a quiet evening. I'm glad that I did as I wouldn't have made it to the pick up in time.

When I got to my room I had a surprise, it was decorated rather differently, having been decked out like this when it was used as a reception room for the 2016 Pro Boxing League which was sponsored by the hotel chain. It was dedicated to Muhammad Ali and India's gretest boxer Vijender Singh. I even get a skipping rope and punch bag!

A few other shots of the room in extras, and don't forget to look at the final day in Kolkata.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.