Winter

I've been so frustrated with trying to sort out images for the Yorkshire Photography Salon and then by a failure to upload them that I'd decided this morning that it was time to go back to some artwork.  So I started to play with Procreate on my iPad and came across this blue background image that I rather liked.  The top image is called Three Winter Trees and it was sitting on my desktop because I realised it had been accepted for the Yorkshire Salon before.  I'm not sure that the Salon/ Exhibition route is one I intend to pursue, but I thought I'd try and support my local one - even if I don't get anything accepted.

A good Tai Chi session this morning with one new potential member.  I hope she enjoyed it and will come back.  It's not easy when you first start out though we always try to give newcomers a one to one introduction to the `form'.  (My turn today as Jan wasn't with us.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.