Christmas party dinner...

...of our camera club in the evening. A joyful evening with the club mates, and good food in a restaurant in Ylöjärvi.

A busy evening as me and Lauri first visited the high school where he will probably go next year. There was a two-hour presentation. It was quite impressive and I'm sure it will be a good choice. For me, the place is familiar as it's the one where our camera club has most of its meetings, so I knew a bit about the building, but some information about the studies was new information to me. Afterwards I took Lauri to the dinner with me as I was already a bit late and had no time to take him home.

At the same time Jussi and Triinu were at the independence celebration of Jussi's school. I was told it was a beautiful event. A pity you can't be in three places at the same time! Even two is a little hard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.