Three Wise Ladies On First Advent Sunday

The day began at the Swedish Church Berlin Wilmersdorf. where the Christmas market and cafe has a wonderful , colourful Scandinavian touch .The main image in my collage is from this  beautiful church . Jesus is the reason for our Christian Christmas Festival.Top right you see the church . Then having sampled culinary delights I went to the very north of Berlin, Alt Lübars, more akin to a village but it's Berlin .The Christmas market was both inside the LabSaal-Lübars and before the Dorfkirche  Lübars.  I met three amazing wise ladies,( all their sales were going to charity ) and they were such fun .A challenge has been issued to see if they can knit a hooded crow for next year . Meanwhile I settled for a family of handmade teddies for the grandson of someone I know in Düsseldorf .Hope you all enjoyed a wonderful Sunday .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.