MonoMonday Challenge - 202 Sci-Fi / Fantasy

To the dentist this afternoon. I can't remember when I have had so much Novocain in a long long time... More than three hours have passed and I am just starting to get some feeling back. I was seriously afraid I would swallow my tongue! 

You can imagine that the world seemed very alien to me. I made a brisk walk afterwards to see if that would help and to take some pictures I had printed of the gallery opening with GBG to the owner of FotoOtticaCavour.  I had a hard time talking and had to laugh at how I must sound.  Then off to pick up CC and another long walk home.

So more than a Sci-Fi or Fantasy photo, I can only say that was my state of mind! I hope this photo relates that feeling a little bit. :)

Thanks to si_b for hosting this month's challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.