Super Moon

Taken at 00:18 this morning - handheld and cropped. Apparently it's super unusual in its proximity to the earth - I'm sure Blip will be flooded with such images today :))

I babysat my little granddaughter this afternoon - she was so good! We went to the local library  - what a great place that was! I confess, I've not been there in a very long time but it turned out to be a very child-friendly place with colourful ladybird soft chairs, a matching carpet, lots of colourful cushions, a few toys and lots of books that she could rummage through herself - I noticed that there was even a little Punch and Judy theatre for role play! 

This evening is another camera club competition - they come round very quickly. This one is for digital images (last time, it was prints). I've taken a risk with my entries this time - they both have quite large dark areas, which may not go down well......

Have a great evening, everyone, and many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.