Fun with family and friends

Max’s brother Conal came over for lunch with his girlfriend Hailin, it was the first time we met and she is lovely, we played a game I bought for Christmas called pass the pud which is a variation on pass the bomb.

Gulliver and I watched School of Rock which is just such a fantastic film.

Then Emma came over and then Chris came to pick us up and we went to west 5 club in Ealing where I was performing tonight, Sally joined us, they have a piano bar and tonight it was full of musical theatre students, I felt like I was watching an episode of Glee! Karen the pianist is amazing, she knows so many songs and played tirelessly for hours.

They have refurbished the club since I was there last time and the stage is much better now, I Enjoyed performing for them all as always.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.