Very.....

It's absolutely torrential outside here at the moment. I live up a very steep hill and I had to drive up a mini river to get home...drains are very blocked and overflowing, bits of tree and small rocks are sliding down the road in the stream....what fun! The plus side is the bamboo looks amazing after such a damp summer!

This is a SP...my intention was that my very wet, dragged through a hedge backwards, hair would be showing but it seemed to have dried by the time I got into position. My jumper disconcertingly smells of a very wet, slightly annoyed sheep. Very busy today and very late home...very tired now plus I've managed to get a cold...my faithful remedy of hot and sour soup has been glugged......I seem to have over used 'very' quite a bit in this one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.