1612

Some Christmas lights from our neighborhood. You can't see in the picture how they are changing color and flicking all the time. In the picture it seems so tranquila!

After I had taken this shot I saw another place with fab lights. I'll save that to another evening walk. Like Mr. Hubby said soon there's some social media alert going around that a woman dressed in black is walking on the neighborhood and taking pictures of houses. Possible robber. (We have these sorts of alerts from time to time.)

I'm having nasty side affects from my medication. My fingers are so swollen it's hard to write and I had never ending hunger. I could eat all the time. All the time. Soon I'll be a whale. I can console myself that I'm halfway my regimen, so 6 more days and then perhaps some for the drug to disappear totally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.