The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

It's beginning to feel a lot like...

Santa's grotto! The tree is up, Bomble is asleep in his basket next to it, and the room is illuminated in a thousand different ways.

I had to get up and rush around with loft ladders, etc, this morning, before receiving the first of my two massage clients. I then went on.to my teaching job: last session of aromatherapy for this group, but sadly there were only four students, because most were in panto rehearsal. (Oh yes, they were!) Still, I drummed up support for a couple of card making classes I'm running over the next two Fridays, because the regular Monday aromatherapy classes are cancelled owing to bank holidays.


Back at home, I got on with various things, until Steve came back and we put up the tree and I started doing all the rest of the decoraring. So far it's confined to one room.

The list of things to be done over the next week seems endless. Hands up if you agree with me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.