Christmas Eve.

The girls came over for a little while this morning.  So, Daddy could put together a Christmas present, without someone seeing.

It was so lovely to see them all, as we haven't seen each other in over a week, because we were all so unwell.

Isabella had a lot of fun playing with this Advent calendar.

After they went home, my husband braved the bottle shop.  I gave up in Woolworths.  I only wanted some tissues and cat food, but the queues were huge.

I later went to Coles and got what I wanted without any problems.  I then went to Aldi, to pick up some flowers, for tomorrow.  It was even quieter in there.

So all the shopping is done, the presents are wrapped, I'm ready.

I just want to wish everyone out there a Happy Christmas and God bless you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.