Unleashing ....

.... my inner domestic goddess, whom, it has to be said, doesn't get unleashed very often.  Anyhow decided to broaden out from eating, drinking, sleeping and family treeing and made some cheese scones to get with the pea and ham soup I'd made for lunch and very tasty they were too. 

We also stirred ourselves to go for a walk after lunch - across the fields (where I captured the sheep) and through Black Spout Wood (where we spotted two Roe Deer) and into town. Good get used to this slower pace of life. 

I have five extras left (including this one) so have decided to use them ti capture my walk for each remaining day of year. This will a) force encourage me to do a walk each day (!) and b) mean that I will have to find something else to blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.