vmonkkon

By vmonkkon

Tree stack

In year 2017 i took photos in 211 days. I didn't count how many shots. Many of these end up to Blip photo. By this photo i like to wish you happy new year 2018. I hope year 2018 would be as diverse as this tree stack.

My habit is to collect "10 best photos of year" to one folder. By this way it is easy to find best photos. At this time it was quite easy task, thanks help of Blip photo statistics. There are several metrics to find the "best" photos.

In year 2017 i participated to 3 international photo exhibition and got there 7 approvals. One of my photos was at printed exhibition catalogue.

Year 2017 was successful from many point of view for me.

Many thanks for your support at year 2017 to my favorite hobby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.