Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

200

OK, so I cheated a bit today. I had this idea for my 200th blip a week or two back, but I only have about 20 plectrums in the house and Roz wouldn't let me go out and buy another 180 or so for my blip. I don't think it was even the £30 or so I would have had to spend to get that many so much as the prospect of two hundred of the little buggers roaming free around the house.

As a result todays blip is a combination of three photographs and lots of photoshopping. i took a photo of each plectrum then a photo of a red sheet wrapped round a book then spent a long time in photoshop tring to make it look kind of natural. Not entirely in the spirit of blip, but I figured what the hell I won't be doing this kind of thing too often.

anyway, I've made it to 200 without missing a day so far and I'm really hoping I manage to keep it going daily until I make at least a year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.