Run, Rabbit!

First, just want to say heart felt thanks for your words of wisdom, reassurance and understanding on yesterday's blip. My problem shared and all your comments resulted in a much lighter load on my mind

As soon as I finished work I was pretty desperate to get some horse therapy. It's been a really calm, sometimes sunny day and as I rode, I breathed deep and relaxed. Even Brie seemed to enjoy it, her usual hurried pace much more sedate. Billy as usual provided his big 'in your face' goofy character along the way.

Back home for walkies with Gorgeous. It's not often that I am ready with the camera pointed in the right direction at the right time. But today I was photographing the dogs running in heather when they suddenly happened on a bunny. This was the moment Sigyn disturbed it and it made a break from cover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.