Boogies & Bubbles

Boogie boards as my blip, bubbles as my extra.
Lots of fun with both......that's how we spent our afternoon.  We borrowed boogie boards from our neighbour, Ella & Harry had a ball, stayed in for ages - they have endless energy.  
We then went to the carnival, they were wanting to ride the bubbles and again had some fun.  Very exhausting and very hot inside they told me.
On to the very large bouncy slides for more fun - we found a shady spot, sat down and watched them.

Takaways for tea tonight from Burger Fuel - OMG, their burgers are the best ever, expensive but so so good.

This morning they both sorted out me, my camera and how to set up the wifi to send image or images to my phone and/or computer.  Will be handy in certain situations.  The young ones are so switched on with all this techno stuff, downloading the apps required on phone & computer.  Works a treat.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.