Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Dog sitting

To be precise, Hazel sitting on a bench at the top of Morn Hill.

Seriously, though, it was my day for dog sitting.  We went up onto Morn Hill partly because I wanted a walk there and also because she's never seen it and I knew she'd enjoy it.  She did - and behaved very well (apart from trying to drink from a rained on cow-pat).  The adventure included her first introduction to cattle and jumping on and off 4 buses.  When I think how scared she was of traffic when she came here I'm astonished how well she does.  She's now fed and crashed out on her bed.

Twelfth night.  So that's it for another year.  I guess it's my job to get the decos down then.  Ho! ho! ho!

Enjoy your evening - and weekend  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.