Best Foot Forward

I went for a little shopping trip today with my younger daughter. I specifically wanted some new jeans but, while I was out I thought I'd look for new Sketcher shoes (current ones looking very scruffy) and a small bag that's still small but a bit bigger than my current small bag.
Jeans shopping not successful as the fashion seems to be for skinny fit style which I don't think would suit my very unskinny body, although they would have made a good Silly Saturday blip. However, bag shopping was successful as also was the hunt for Sketchers - almost too successful as I ended up buying three pairs.... very silly but they were in the sale and you can't turn down bargains like that. The search for jeans will be resumed another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.