SEEN AT THE LOOSDUINSEWEG

A work of art, three dimensional. I wanted to find out who created it, but did not succeed yet.
I went to Mischa's apartment in the morning to see for the first time her two cats, Minoes en Flip. They are so gentle and sweet.
And Mischa en I went to the recycling shop, and we bought a black couch for our livingroom, since Piet Hein and I sat on the garden chairs since May last year. And from there we cycled to the center, and visited the bookshop Van Stockum. Then Mischa went to her work, and I cycled back.
My entry for the Abstract Thursday Challenge, the them B and W. Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this creative challenge.
I had a lazy afternoon after lunch.
And when Mischa came back from her work, we ate spaghetti with spinach, and tofu.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.