Another Milestone.......

I've recently joined the Staffordshire Wildlife Trust, and went to their headquarters for a new members meet and greet session. It's a shame it's been such a grey and cold day, so I didn't really get a decent shot of anything. We did see the goosander pair and a water rail. Once I get more free time later this year, I'm hoping to get more involved.

So on my way back home I passed Trentham Gardens, and did my usual walk. The weather didn't improve though.

Each time I reach a milestone, I get to thinking about what blip means to me, and I'd also been thinking how to represent what I'd like to say about blipfoto. 

I took a photo that I would be able to convert into a "tiny planet". All our entries represent all parts of our tiny planet from huge landscape scenes to the tiniest macro images. And we choose to share them here. I think an alien would be able to get a real feel of what our world is all about without a word being said.

A big thank you to all those who make it happen - which means all of us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.