Angelique

By Angelique

" IT'S RAINING AGAIN "

And what do you do when you can't go out?  For me it was back in my cupboard.  This is the grinder I have to use and I am about to start grinding 42 pieces of glass to fit the profile of a six sided tiffany lamp.  I use a jig to make sure each side fits.  Well that's what is  supposed to happen.

It is very tedious and I get back ache so I am now having a break.

I looked at the weather map of the country and of course we had rain whilst the rest of the country did not!

So I hope you are having a better Saturday.  I feel like Phoebe who is pretending to sleep with one eye looking ready to bark at anyone who might have the audacity to walk passed the front gate.

I have prepared a Coq au Vin chicken dish for later.  Now letting it infuse to enhance the flavour.  Think I will now play the dormouse in Alice in Wonderland and sleep and hope I wake up when Winter is over.  I have had enough already!!

Love to my faithful few.  You know who you are. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.