Calla Lily

My podiatrist friend (a work colleague from way back) called out this morning with her two little kiddies.....so warm, we sat outside for coffee while the littlies played   The reason for calling was to ask me to do her wedding photography next February (2019).  A high country wedding to be held on the shores of Lake Louise on her parents sheep station up near Omarama.  Of course I said yes.....she doesn't want anything too formal which suits me just fine.
We did a walk this afternoon, which in the heat was a bit taxing.
Motivated and inspired by Osuzanna's blip I went out to the garden and photographed my calla lily with the lensbaby........ the recent rain has munted it slightly a lot\

lots of fartnarkling followed..........the original & another is in extra.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.