Morning fun

Sunday morning, after breakfast (and after Omo has left the house for his walk) T. played some music for me. I definitely recognized "Jingle Bells" :-)
She is always good for some jokes. :-)

We frittered away the day with looking for fotos for T.'s diary in her speach computer. When the 70 (!) photos were finally found, sorted, proceeded, croped, minimized and renamed it tured out, that the speach comuter had serious problems and there was no way to go on.
(J. had updated it, that always cause problems, hooray)
So I made a short "About the vacations" and printed it. It was 3 am when I was ready and collapsed for a 2 1/2 hour nap on the couch. It was interrupted three times with a 1. singing T. ; 2. angry T. ; 3. hysterical T.  (she couldn't find her fitbit in bed... what was logical because it was at the charger :-) I wasn't amused.... :-P
So , haha, no commenting today...

For TiPS:
The new tag for Monday 15. January until Sunday 21. January is TiPS2.
You can tag as many blips with all sorts of Tiny People as you want.
Stories welcome!
The tag forTiny People blips made in 2017 is TiPS 2017.
Show what you have done :-))
Because hosting is new for me I'm still a bit unsorted... hearts planned for Thuesday. Thank you so much for your entries!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.