In full bloom

A cold start to the day with a few signs of a slight snow shower was to be seen but it hadn't settled. After work I took a visit to my Mums. While there I spotted some lovely Daffodils in a vase. She had seen them in town so always likes to get some to brighten up the flat. So I decided to grab a couple of shots on my mobile phone so blip sorted and no need to stand around in the cold outside.

In other news received a letter from the bank today to say they are closing the only branch we have in the city so we are going to be forced to switch to internet or telephone banking. If it wasn't for the fact that my wages and quite a few direct debits are set up from it i would tell them to stuff it as I do like to face to face side of been able to deal with things i suppose this is modern day way for things we will see how it goes 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.