Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Running Bike

Yes, yes, yes: it's Wednesday. Again. And with apologies to fans of colour, I've gone with a B&W boy today - though colour can be found here. I particularly like this as it's somewhat different from my previous Wednesday shots, showing as it does, my boy both running and biking. ;-)

Larger here.

On the way home my lad got a stark demonstration both of how to be a nong, and of exactly why one shouldn't. Some yout' were messing around with skateboards, which is fine, but then one of them came past us clinging on to the side of his mate's car. I made sure to tell Mstr 5 that it was a very silly and dangerous thing to be doing, and almost as soon as the words left me, the yout' got mahoosive speed wobbles, and stacked. Thankfully it was the skateboard that went under the car and got nearly snapped in twain. He rolled, but was quickly back up, moving about and looking as the yout' do when they've done something incredibly dumb and fail-y, but don't want to look hurt or ashamed in front of their mates.

Sometimes I'm glad I'm an old bugger. xP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.