Lonesome flower

amidst the leaves of the grape hyacinth as I wandered down the path between my garden and the next :) Thanks to Skyegirl , it's a crocus!

More in extras!  

A good morning at Church, where I received some nice comments on my leading, after the service.  I was so nervous before the service it was unbelievable, but once I got into the first sentence the nerves disappeared :)

And R E L A X!  I am so tired now, it will be a lazy, possibly sleepy afternoon when I plan to catch up on this weeks Silent Witness, laptop permitting (last night it was a real pain, the printer had gremlins trying to print my order of service and the laptop decided it was going to carry out an update which took 2 hours, but I got there) :)

Thank you for all your kind comments and suggestions re the washing machine.  I tried to call John Lewis today, but they are obviously not open here, so I'll have to try tomorrow (or might even pop into the Customer Services department in my lunchbreak) to see what can be done!

Call the Midwife part 2 tonight ;)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.