A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Shell

I had a really poor night so have done very little today. I did make a chicken casserole this morning which I will freeze for our little excursion at the end of next week for Grace's birthday.

So I have blipped this little cardigan which I will also take for Eda next week. She is still wearing the first one I made but I'm just working in the principal that they always come in handy. I've chosen this very soft shell pink in the hope that it isn't too gender specific for these PC times. I fancied trying it as it is knit from the top down on circular needles. Worked well I think though the double ended needles for the sleeves had me twisting my wrist more than I would like as it seems to have caused my arthritis to flare up a bit.

Swimming day again today and I hear she loved it even more than last week.

Need to muster some energy for tonight's Panto rehearsal, only 3 weeks to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.