Huddled Snowdrops

It was raining. The ground was muddy. Drifts of dead leaves enveloped these snowdrops. Very few people were around.

I needed a blip. I always love to see the snowdrops erupt in the ground surrounding the electricity sub station on the corner of the estate. But I couldn't get down to hold the camera properly and it was dull. So  not the best photo of snowdrops you'll ever see.

After meeting everyone at Open Church this morning, Basil and I have hunkered down at home. I printed three photos for the next club competition. Two were taken with the Fuji x-t2 and one with the Canon 5dmkiv. I know I'm breaking the faith here, but the quality of the Canon print was outstanding. Oh dear.

Len has gone to watch Leicester City vs Swansea, sans Riyadh Mahrez. He's a very valuable commodity so he isn't free to just take off where he wants to. Hope he doesn't throw a prolonged wobbly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.