Frozen

When I sat T. in her school bus, I realized: Freedom for two days, yeah!
I'm sure she will have a splendid time with her class on tour - and I will enjoy the time without 7/24 responsibility, too :-))
After the very short night the original plan was to crash down on the couch, but the day turned into a wonderful winterday with snow (!!!) and blue sky and nothing vital on the to-do-list.
So I started for a long foto snow safari with Omo, which I really enjoyed.
On my way I passed a tree, which I really like. He lives on the Forstberg, an inactive fulcano and is very photogenic. 
Inspired from Tagimo I started to think about a "One Tree Project",that means a journal for blips from this tree to show his beauty in the change of a whole year. Surely not for a blip every day, but on several occasions.
I will add an link, if I really start it.
So my blip today is a frozen drop (not a tree). The sun made this corona, as it was hidden behind the frozen drop. (I was  almost fallen from the balcony to get the right angel :-P  )
In the extra  you can find none of the million Omo blips I made today, but a view of Groß-Bieberau in the snow. In the background you can guess Schloß Lichtenberg. 

Reminder for Tiny People Sunday:
The current tag for entries between Monday 5th February until Sunday 11th February is TiPS5. Between Monday 12th February and Sunday 18th February the tag will be TiPS6. All sorts of tinies are welcome! 
Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.