Drive by snap

I rather liked this van’s messaging. As we couldn’t get away with holding up the morning rush hour traffic - even for Blip - I had to make do with a quick snap.

It was the last day of work for me ahead of my half term off with Leo. It is just as well as I felt whacked all day long, so it may well be a very lazy half term.

Leo was happy to come home from school with a silver award for getting his 50 house points. And he was even happier that other than writing a 500 word story for the Radio 2 competition, he has no other homework.

It’ll be a soccer filled Saturday. Cully Rangers are due to play for the first time this year - all the other games have been cancelled so far, thanks to the weather. I don’t think my rain dancing skills are up to summoning up a deluge before tomorrow so best be prepared to wrap out and chill out on the touchline. Then in the afternoon the Grecians take on Wymcombe Wanderers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.