Pizza Power

I've had a bit of a day today; I was being really productive despite the 84 emails I had to catch up with after having 5 days out of the office for various reasons, but then I had to head home for the afternoon due to a ladytimes related incident. (Picture that infamous scene from Carrie and you're about halfway there...) After a quick shower, I worked from home for a bit after giving up due to the crippling lady pains, so I just had a couple painkillers and lay down a bit instead. I was very much in a comfort food mood and luckily so was Rich, so I've now contentedly chomped on pizza! This beauty is a Pepperoni Special (pepperoni, red onion, mushroom & spicy beef) and I think it's my new favourite... Rich also brought a doughnut home for me (which almost made me cry, stupid hormones) so I've got that to look forward to later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.