Distortion

I have also backblipped yesterday's New addition to the collection ...... do hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

Abstract Thursday ..... this week the theme is 'distortion' (using glass, water or similar) ..... so I thought I would use a glass of water!

I tried 2 different ways ..... as you can see from my blip ....... I liked the effect in the bottom photo .... but it didn't really work for the theme. I thought I would include it as well as the properly distorted image ..... do hope you like them :-)

Will have to dash off soon ..... as Hubby is taking me out for a meal tonight ....... it is our Anniversary tomorrow but he will be working until 8pm then ....... so we are going tonight instead. Got to go & tittivate myself ....... that could be a long job! lol :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.