Here and Now

By Mole

Salix Caprea Pendula

Thanks Biker Bear and Markus for the respective flower Friday and EP challenges.

This is my 100th consecutive blip.

This plant was the first welcome surprise in the grocery store today, where my next door neighbor found me kneeling on the floor taking this shot. We hadn’t seen one another all winter. Then I ran into another friend at the checkout. And all I was expecting was to buy coconut milk.

Thanks for the comments, stars, and hearts for the 2/14 photo. Please forgive me for not noticing the hearts and thanking you specifically for them. I only discovered them when I found my entry on the popular page, much to my surprise.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend. I am grateful for Blip and all blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.