Bright Eye Beauty

The Spotted Towhee is a recent visitor in my back yard.....he doesn't show up all year long.....but I see him often this time of year. They are also in California now too; I saw some on our trip last week.

Well, my great grandchild is still smiling at me.....but her mommy is mad at me. Oh well, it isn't the first time and it wont be the last time she is upset with me.......well, actually she "hates everyone" right now.....life can be so difficult for that young lady.  She knows she has made some bad decisions that are causing consequence she doesn't like.....she knows it is her doing......but right now it is easier to blame everyone else.  She knows what pushes everyone's buttons; we are attempting to not react, it isn't easy for my son and daughter-in-law since their daughter and granddaughter is living with them.  Life is interesting! :-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.