Bratislava

Kevin arrived in the morning and we met in the bar for coffee and a catch up.
I still had so much work to do and we went both to accomplish some.
Met again in the early afternoon for a walk and grabbing some late lunch.
It was -12 degrees in Slovakia!!
We found an amazing cake shop though and I could not resist to take a piece for myself. Kevin is on lent - no cakes, no bread until Easter!
The cakes looked amazing - all home made and unusual. I took a gluten free chestnut chocolate cake ......
Then we went to Kogo and had both a light lunch. I had the amazing grilled Octopus - their speciality!
Then back to work until Jack arrived from Denver.
More work then dinner with the two guys - Kogo again :)

My Blip shows Kevin during our walk through town. He is a great guy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.