Tiny Tuesday - Now Who's This?

After a restless hot night after the temperature didn't drop below 30c until 9.30pm and then finally got down to 26c at 6.30am I feel a bit washed out to say the least! Even though we had the air con raging it was definitely struggling!!

It steadily climbed back up to 37c today and at 10.30pm it's finally gone down to 22c ahhhhhh!!
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2018-03-06/perth-records-warmest-night-in-two-years/9517626

Needless to say because of the heat I didn't go for much of a walk this morning or this afternoon which meant no photos! At tea time tonight I was getting desperate and as I was about to add some spinach to the steamer I noticed this one leaf looked a bit like a green grumpy old man ;o).

Spinach grump - Blip done! LoL

Catch up tomorrow, nighty night blippers xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.