The rush of life...

Som Subedi's play happened Friday; Sue told all about how that went. I wanted to make photos that night, but I didn't even take the camera out of the bag. 

Saturday I had both children and then had a piece of writing to finish, so I didn't take the camera out of the bag.

Today, finally, Sue and I had some time to debrief, to laugh about the frenetic pace of the last couple of weeks, and to make a few photographs walking among cherry blossoms. We began to daydream about our next project, and in the afternoon we saw Agnes Varda's film called Visages,Villages, which made us laugh and dream some more, reflecting on the ways we express our creative energies. Then dinner out for the first time in a couple of months, and I got this from the window of the restaurant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.