Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mad marketing

Well honestly, if you had to make a recipe with this lot I don't think I'd want to eat it.  However, with the herbs and veg going into a stirfry tonight and the fruit and sugar helping to reduce the rather disgraceful quantity of cream currently in the fridge, all will shortly be on its way.  Yum!

It is also my entry for the still life challenge, #SLS18.  I find I'm really enjoying the construction side of still lifes at the mo, even though I can get myself in a bit of a mess (I currently have raspberries liberally squashed around my dressing table - which doubles as a still life studio).  And I'm very much looking forward to seeing what you come up with.  You have until the end of Sunday to join this week's challenge.

Have a great evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.