Drizzled.....

.....one of those grey damp autumnal/wintry days which closed in and hugged us tight, but the wee asters certainly livened up the garden even if they sagged a bit.

It's Flower Friday again, it rolled up fast this week. Kind thanks to Anni for continuing to host this enjoyable challenge :)

Well, I'm shifting camp for a wee while....camera wise that is. I've trying to get my head around the new Sony, very different from the Canon. Not a true macro but nice to wander down the veranda under cover while light rain fell. I will probably stick to my Canon and macro lens for macro but just wanted to give the Sony a go.

Another weekend knocking at the door, it will be a busy one for hubby and I and mum as well. Mum leaves in the very early hours of tomorrow morning for some enjoyable time with family in Sydney. 

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.