Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

BREAKFAST, LUNCH & TEA.

Got away a little earlier than normal this morning for a change, when I say ten o'clock Dearest knows I relly mean two o'clock! anyway took advantage of the time and had coffee & some delicious Yorkshire Parking at the Devonshire Arms before hitting Harrogate, looked in all the jewellers for a wedding ring to replace the one we lost a few weeks ago, didnt find what she wanted but we're getting close, I want a new camera bag so looked in Jessops (hopless Sales Man) and up ay PC world who had something close but was a back pack where I was looking for a sling bag, since found a Canon one on the internet so I'll get it ordered, if its wrong I'll just have to send it back.
All this took us till around three so we then went to Rudding Park for a Cream Tea & a chat with the head housekeeper who my wife has known for thirty odd years. M&S on the way home to get some salad for supper and a few snaps of Crimple Viaduct, I only chose this one because it took me some time to add the steam train to it, think it looks reasonably natural but I'm sure you'll let me know if its not, the extras are from Rudding & the whole set can BE FOUND HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.